From the email:

A friend works in an office nearby and she recently put up a cat’s face in here window. So we replied. She has since put up more. We are working on a come back.

Cat

Hello

The cat strikes back

Author: Kieran, Australia (and a friend working across the road)

AWftWP: I’m afraid the email did not give us that much detail, but when I read the story my imagination fills the gaps and I think of these friends working for companies in direct competition of each other. How good would that be! Say Coca-Cola and Pepsi. How would the HR departaments and other branch of management react if they found out? Making friends with the enemy!

I will love to get the next episode in this war. What after the skull? Did Kieran surrender or continued fighting as he planned? We’ll all be waiting for that email to let us know.

